Amir Elichai
Founder & CEO
Alex Dizengof
Founder & CTO
Erez Tsur
President & COO
Rob Clark
General Manager, U.S
Abelardo Tous-Mulkay
General Manager, Mexico
Eyal Oron
VP Global Operations
Ohad Rubinstein
Mark Lopes
VP of Global Emergency Location Services
Stanislav Verhovih
VP Finance
Gidi Gilboa
VP Product
Larisa Mogilevsky
Head of HR
Advisory Board
Secretary Kirstjen Nielsen
Former Secretary of Homeland Security to the U.S Government (2017-2019)
Secretary Michael Chertoff
Former Secretary of Homeland Security to the U.S Government (2005-2009)
Robert David Paulison
Former Director Federal Emergency Management Agency (2005-2009)
Kevin R. Brock
Former Assistant Director for Intelligence, FBI
Edward F. Davis
Former Police Commissioner of the Boston Police
Jim McDonnell
Former Sheriff of Los Angeles County, California
Andy Rooke
Global eCall Expert
Gal A. Kaminka
Professor at the Computer Science Department, Bar Ilan University
Trae Stephens
Partner at Founders Fund
We use cookies to give you a better user experience. To find out more visit our Terms and Conditions. By your continued use of this site you accept such use. Accept